Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Monday 07 January 2019 06:00pm
    Mission Mondays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 19 January 2019 10:00am
    Men United for Christ Elections by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 21 January 2019 06:00pm
    Mission Mondays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 27 January 2019 02:00pm
    Children's Church Anniversary by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2019
  • Sunday 03 February 2019
    Pastor Eugene Roberson's Birthday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 04 February 2019 06:00pm
    Mission Mondays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 03:30pm
    Pastor Ezell Robbins' 31st Pastoral Anniversary by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 16 February 2019 11:30am - 01:00pm
    Pastor Peter Goudeaux Jr. Annual Scholarship Luncheon by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 18 February 2019 06:00pm
    Mission Monday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT