Baptist Training Union Ministry


Sister Lillie Carpenter, Dean

Benevolence Ministry


Sister Jeannette Keyes               Sister Anita Duncan                Sister Pam Cowan


Children’s Church Ministry


Brother Reginald Matthews, Director


Christian Education Leadership Ministry


Minister Raymond Scott, Director


Church Clerk


Sister Cynthia Alexander-Jackson


Custodian Ministry


Brother Eldridge Richards                   Brother James Cansler


Deacon Ministry


Deacon Anthony Glover, Chairperson


Deaconess Ministry


Deaconess Rueneice Hudson


Finance Ministry


Deaconess Tammy Moore, Notary                   Sister Nancy Brown, Secretary 


Kitchen (Busy Bees) Ministry

Sister Daisy Sampson


Male Chorus  Ministry


Brother Roudell Kirkwood


Mission Ministry


Sister Henrietta Ivy, President


Mission Choir Ministry  


Sister Lillian Carpenter


Mother’s Ministry


Mother Gracie O’Neal, President


Nominating Committee Ministry


Nursery Ministry


Sister Gloria Bouie


Parish Nurse Ministry

     Sister Rosie Elder


Personnel Ministry

    Sister Gloria Carr


Prayer and Fasting Ministry

Sister Delores Sanaan


Security Team Ministry


Brother Eldridge Richard, Director


Sunday School Ministry


Deacon Anthony Glover, Superintendent                Brother Reginald Matthews, Assistant Superintendent


Technology Ministry


Sister Andria McClain             Sister Sharon Wooding-McBride                    Sister Linda Jeffries   



Brother Lawrence Brown             Sister Tammy Brown


Transportation Ministry


Brother Bond Thomas Jr.        Sister Amelia Neal       Brother Gregory Brookshire


Trustee Ministry


Deacon Derrick Moore          Deacon Bond Thomas Jr.           Brother Gerard Wade            Brother Bradrick Yarbrough     


Tutoring Ministry


Brother Anthony McMillian       Brother Bond Thomas, Jr.                    Sister Vicky McKinney


Vessels of Praise Ministry


Sister Victoria Phillips


Voices of Corinthian Ministry


Sister Zorena Duffie, President


Voices of Corinthian Minister of Music


Minister Tranelle Duffie


Youth Ministry (Ages 5-12)

      Sister Joy Gill


Youth Praise Dancers/Drill Team Ministry


Usher Ministry


Sister Gina Bone, President