Youth Ministry

Donna Dallas, Youth Director


1 Timothy 4:12 – “Let no man despise thy youth, but be thou an example of the believers in word, in conversation, in charity, in spirit, in faith and purity.”


To All of our youth and to the parents, we want you to know there is a place for you at First Corinthian.  Our goals is to reinstate what we were doing PRE-COVID and build from that including:  Developing a Youth Registry, Presenting Fourth Sunday Youth Explosions and taking advantage of every youth opportunity that we possibly can!


We want to see Youth in every ministry of our Church

from the Choir to the Usher Board




4th Sunday

Academic Excellence – Geordon Woods
Baptism – Karter Burke
Sermon – Minister Buddy Carpenter

MLK Jr. Speaker – Vatr Jackson

Film Premier, “Lost N Found”

Youth Ministry Team Members:

Min. Buddy Carpenter
Sis. Shaniece Adams
Sis. Deja Balentine
Sis. Tanya Verrett

Sis. Vanessa McClelland
Sis. Darielle Hay
Sis. Pauline Johnson
Sis. Margo Leonard
Sis. Jackie Robinson
Sis. Maneshia Young
Sis. Jerial Woods
Sis. Brenda Baskin-Pearson 

Sis. Aleshia Wilson

Sis. Kate Lane